2021.01.24

publicerat i Januari 2021;
Hädanefter kommer jag att enbart skriva på svenska och på engelska. Anledningen är enkel ... så enkel ! Om Du vill ignorera en annan person har Du absolut rätt att göra detta. Detta är en fri värld. Vi väljer alla våra egna liv och hur vi lever detta. Men ... se till att du inte sårar någon annan !
Will from now on write only in Swedish and in English. The reason is simple ... so simple ! If you want to ignore another person, you absolutely have the right to do this. This is a free world. We all choose our own lives and how we live this. But ... make sure that you do not hurt another person !
Rätt så van vid detta. En månad,... två månader,... sedan är man mest någon någon pratar med om man själv har tid eller om man inte har annat för sig. Jag har sagt det förr och jag säger det åter : mig ignorerar man inte ! Man är med på resan eller så går man. Så enkelt är det !
Quite used to this. One month, ... two months, ... then you are mostly someone that they talk to if and when they themselves have spare-time for you or if they have nothing else to do. I have said it before and I'll say it again: I will not be ignoredYou are on the journey or you go. It's as simple as that !
Jag väntar fortfarande på samtalet som jag blev lovad på min 40-årsdag. Man tycker att enbart en sådan sak ska vara värt någonting. Å egen del hade det gett mig oerhörd glädje i mitt liv.
I am still waiting for the call I was promised on my 40th birthday. One thinks that only such a thing should be worth something. For my part, it had given me immense joy in my life.
Lördags-kvällens film,... efter att ha läst ett kapitel i en av böckerna. Jag är lat idag så det fick bli film istället. Jag fann denna pärla till film, om kriget i Polen 1920 och slaget om Polens självständighet.
Saturday-night's movie, ... after reading a chapter in one of the books. I'm lazy today so it had to be a movie instead. I found this gem for film, about the war in Poland in 1920 and the battle for Poland's independence. 
Lillebror skulle bjuda på öl en vacker dag för att jag fyllde 40 år i tisdags (19/01-2021). Någon vacker dag får vi åter leva och uppleva, hoppas jag !
Some beautiful day my little-brother would offer beer me some beer for celebration of my 40th birthday in tuesday (19/01-2021). Some beautiful day we may live and experience yet again, I hope !   
Jag avbokade vandrarhemmet i Eggolsheim (Forchheim i Bayern, Tyskland) i juli 2021 på grund av läget just nu. Dels dödsläget med Corona samt att jag antagligen lär behöva arbeta hela sommaren 2021.
I cancelled the hostel in Eggolsheim (ForchheimBavaria, Germany in July 2021 due to the current situation. Partly the deadlock with Corona and that I will probably have to work all summer 2021. 
  • Denna bild är lite roligare, och mer sanningsenlig. En vacker dag,... åter igen :
  • This picture is a little more fun, and more truthful. Some beautiful day,... yet again :

Till alla nya läsare : mitt egna verk som jag skrev redan 2004. Har även sjungit in flera versioner av "mästerverket" själv, men det jag blev så oerhört glad över var att en av mina äldsta vänner (Frej) hörde av sig gällande sångpålägg. Vi talades vid under förra Verksamhetsförlagda undervisningen, var jag hade hand om hans två barn. Vi skulle träffas för att skapa någonting, men än så länge har det enbart blivit att arrangera "Cruelty of Life" till det sången är idag.
To all the new readers : my own work that I wrote back in 2004. I have also sung several versions of the "masterpiece" myself, but what I was so incredibly happy about was that one of my oldest friends (Frej) heard about the current song. We made plans to create something someday during the last "on-the-job-training", where I took care of his two children. We were supposed to meet to create something, but so far it has only been to arrange "Cruelty of Life" to what the song is today.
  • En karaoke-version :
  • A karaoke-version :
"Replokalsversion" : melodin spelas på/via elbas (distortion; ty hade jag använt mig av rena bastoner, hade dessa toner dränkts av de övriga instrumenten).
"Rehearsal-room-version": the melody is played on/via electric bass (distortion; for if I had used pure bass notes, these notes would have been drowned out by the rest of the instruments). 
Som Ni märker är melodin i refrängen lite annan i den senaste versionen av "Cruelty of Life". Jag älskar det ! Det visar på en öppenhet gentemot nya tankar och idéer.
As you can see, the melody in the chorus is a little different in the latest version of "Cruelty of Life". I love it ! It shows an openness towards new thoughts and ideas.
Gamla skivor och äldre projekt : älskar fortfarande dessa ! Många fina minnen från tider då man fortfarande var älskad, önskvärd och uppskattad.
Old records and older projects : still love these! Many fond memories of times when one still was loved, wanted and appreciated.
En God fortsatt fin natt tillägnar jag alla läsare som lyssnare. Tack för allt ert stöd med och i allt som händer i mitt liv. Favoriter ikväll :
A Great Continued Nice Night I dedicate to all readers as listeners. Thank you for all your support with and in everything that happens in my life. Favourites of mine tonight :
 
/ Petri Torvinen

Kommentera inlägget här :