2021.02.11

publicerat i Februari 2021;

Work in progress :

I’ll be home by eight. If not working late.
I’ll be gone by ten. Ain't coming home again.

Come another day; my final rest I lay.
I'll be on my way; my love is here to stay.

Days when I’m confused, days when I’m a-mused.
Days when I am a-roused, days when I’m a-”Faust”.

"Soulballad" ... ja, vad kommer den att i slutändan heta ?! Det är mycket jag vill göra, det är mycket som jag vill skapa, men dessvärre är läget i världen det att är det inte inspelad i en "riktig" studio, och står det inte "mastered by" med fina bokstäver, verkar skapande idag inte vara mer värt än att någon kollar/lyssnar på låten en gång, eller vilket skapande-medium det än handlar om (konst, film, ... ).
"Soulballad" ... yes, what will it be called in the end ?! There's a lot I want to do, there's a lot I want to create, but unfortunately the situation in the world is that if it's not recorded in a "real" studio, and it does not say "mastered by" in fine letters, creation today does not seem be more valuable than someone watching / listening to the song once, or whatever creative-medium it is about (art, film, ...).
Inför min kommande situation och beträffande min aktuella och förekomna ekonomiska situation, så har jag verkligen försökt att sälja mina låtar via olika sidor. Jag har ansökt om ett stipendium om 50 000 kr för att dokumentera SverigeFinsk kultur i Sverige (Östergötland).
For my upcoming situation and for my current and current financial situation, I have really tried to sell my songs through various sites. I have applied for a scholarship of SEK 50,000 to document the SwedeFinn culture in Sweden (Östergötland).
Idag fick jag ekonomisk stöd av farsan inför den Verksamhetsförlagda utbildningen 3 vecka 10-20 (mars-maj). I maj börjar jag arbeta enligt ett schema, så långt verkar allt vara bra ! Jag ansökte även om ett FA-skattesedel ifall jag må tjäna pengar genom att dela med mig av bloggen https://petritorvinen.blogg.se/
Today I received financial support from my father for the Workplace education 3, weeks 10-20 (March-May). In May I start working according to a schedule, so far everything seems to be fine I also applied for an FA-tax slip if I could make money by sharing the blog https://petritorvinen.blogg.se/
Idag fick jag besked om en viss diktatorisk rektor från grundskolan som har dött (för en månad sedan). SverigeFinskaskolan är ett minne blott (Fria InterMiliaskolan) ty skolan inte kunde uppfylla Skolverkets krav på saker som skolan måste förbättra. Själv blev jag mest mobbad i den skolan, så jag skippade återträffen. Jag valde att inte heller arbeta som musiklärare trots erbjudande. Då handlade det även om respekt för just yrket som lärare. Jag kan inte, under några omständigheter, sjunka mig till den låga nivån !
Today I was informed about a certain dictatorial principal from primary school who has died (a month ago). the SwedeFinn-school is just a memory (Free InterMiliaschool) because the school could not meet the National Agency for Education's requirements for things that the school must improve. Personally, I was most bullied at that school, so I skipped the reunion. I chose not to work as a music teacher despite the offer. Then it was also about respect for the profession as a teacher. I can not, under any circumstances, sink to the low level !
Jag har fortfarande trauman, och främst handlar det om vilka och vem jag vågar släppa in i mitt liv, och in i min själ, ty jag har känt mig sviken så många gånger. Vänner som har bytt sida för att passa in, och "vänner" som svikit mig enbart för att rida på vågen av att "bli kända", dvs. att välja andra före mig. Jag är rädd för att bli sviken, att bli lämnad, som jag så ofta även har blivit. Därmed umgås jag inte med så många personer. De jag umgås med, de inkluderar mig samtidigt som de själva vill och kan umgås med andra. Jag är alltid välkommen ! Och så önskar jag att det hade varit i den skolan.
I still have trauma, and it's mainly about who and who I dare to let into my life, and into my soul, because I have felt let down so many times. Friends who have changed sides to fit in, and "friends" who let me down just to ride the wave of "becoming famous", ie. to choose others before me. I am afraid of being let down, of being left behind, as I have so often been. That way I do not hang out with so many people. The ones I hang out with, they include me at the same time as they themselves want and can hang out with others. I'm always welcome! And so I wish it had been in that school.
En gång överlevde jag en hemsk spelning i Charlottenborgskyrkan (2001). Rektorn spelade piano och verkade samtidigt improvisera sig fram på noterna. Jag och trummisen kollade på varandra och på noterna, och frågade varandra, mitt under låten... "vart fan är vi ?".
Once I survived a horrible gig in Charlottenborg Church (2001). The principal played the piano and at the same time seemed to improvise on the notes. Me and the drummer looked at each other and at the notes, and asked each other, in the middle of the song ... "where the hell are we ?!".
  • Mina önskemål i kärlek som i vänskap :
  • My wishes in love as in friendship :

"I need no one who thinks I'm perfect because I'm not. I need someone who knows I'm making mistakes and still loves me."Minnen : Harry's i Motala med de bästa av arbetskamrater (de två som jag tillsammans med öppnade en egen förskola i januari 2020) : ätande kunder verkar inte vara en prioritet för den krogen. Jag fick en portion som dels såg ut som hundmat från en burk samtidigt som portionen var så liten att jag fick gå och klaga för att få den största hamburgaren som stället har i menyn. Förstår inte riktigt hur en portion kan vara så liten och kosta så mycket ?! Än idag skrattar jag oerhört mycket av alla minnen, så otroligt roligt som vi hade tillsammans.
Memories : Harry's in Motala with the best of co-workers (the two of whom I opened my own preschool with in January 2020): eating customers does not seem to be a priority for that restaurant. I got a portion that partly looked like dog food from a jar while the portion was so small that I had to go and complain to get the biggest hamburger that the place has on the menu. Do not really understand how a portion can be so small and cost so much ?! Even today, I laugh a lot of all the memories, as incredibly fun as we had together.
"I tried to embrace my inner child today, but the little bastard bit me."Arbete idag torsdag kl. 08:30-16. Idag blev det att arbeta i ett bra arbetsställe. Efter arbetet = besök hos föräldrar. Arbete åter imorgon fredag kl. 07:30-13:30. Lite pengar kan jag skrapa ihop före den Verksamhetsförlagda utbildningen . En God fortsatt fin torsdagskväll tillägnar jag alla läsare som lyssnare ! Framförallt önskar jag den bästa av kvällar till Finaste Vackraste. Alla ord som vi delar är guld värda för själen. Jag tackar så ödmjukt för din underbara vänskap och kärlek !
Work today Thursday at 08:30-16. Today it was to work in a good workplace. After work = visit to parents. Work again tomorrow Friday at 07:30-13:30. I can scrape together some money before the Workplace education. A Great Continued Fine Thursday-evening I dedicate to all readers as listeners ! Above all, I wish the best of evenings to the Finest Most Beautiful. All the words we share are worth their weight in gold to the soul. I thank you so humbly for your wonderful friendship and love !
❤️🌹
  
 
/ Petri Torvinen

Kommentera inlägget här :